Board of Directors

Dare, Rocky
dare1956@gmail.com
Franchetti, Donna
drfvmd@aol.com
Geedy, Jennifer
beechalley@aol.com
Jason Charlesast
jasoncharleshorsemanship@gmail.com
Jennifer Truscott
truscott2139@gmail.com
Josette Kain
josetteconti@outlook.com
Matt Murphy
safetymurph13@aol.com
Onofre, Stacy
Stacyo@stny.twcbc.com
Palmer, Joan
jpalmer890@aol.com
Pat Forsythe
pat@gettysburgtaxpros.com
Roseanne Richards
roseandrich02@comcast.net
Sandy Garner
newport@dejazzd.com
Santagata, Bob
Hat69@aol.com
Shannon Snyder
shannon.m.snyder@gmail.com
Don Burgy

don.burgy@gmail.com